Contact

Polycryl Corporation EarthGuard Division
260 Pierce Rd.
Oakland, TN 38060

Phone: (901) 465-3330

sales@polycrylcorp.com

Dick Davis
President
Cell: (901) 483-5767
dick@polycrylcorp.com

Rich Davis
Vice President
Cell: (901) 483-5769
rich@polycrylcorp.com

Guy Harkness
Sales Representative
Polycryl Corporation
Cell: (816) 863-4340
glharkness@gmail.com

John Harkness
Sales Representative
Polycryl Corporation
Cell: (785) 640-8762
john.hark1@gmail.com

Steve Harkness,
Sales Representative
Cell: 469-6000-2185
ssharkness72@gmail.com

Earl Christian
Operations Manager
earl@polycrylcorp.com

Rita Pope
Office Manager
rita@polycrylcorp.com

Mary Jane Davis
Administrator
maryjane@polycrylcorp.com